Chopsticks and kung fu kicks!

Leaving on a jet plane …

Updated Apartment March 24, 2009

Filed under: South Korea — esacc @ 7:37 AM

Hello! This will be a quick post. I just wanted to post some pictures of my some what re-arranged apartment and my new blinds that I am sooooo proud of. Partly because I think they are super cool, but mainly because I hung them all by myself!!! Enjoy! 🙂

 

5 Responses to “Updated Apartment”

  1. KY Says:

    Biggest apartment ever!!! pretty solid, sacco!

  2. Alyssa Says:

    nicely done!
    I feel like the sun still sneaks in the sides there, but who is judging..haha

    it looks great!

  3. Genny& Marissa Says:

    Very nice!
    Marissa and I were getting updated this morning on your adventures and she has a lot of questions about your pictures.
    She is going to be the most informed 2 and a half year old on Korean culture.
    She said that your appartment is “wonderful!”, and I agree!

  4. Rebecca Says:

    Love it – looks great my little friend!! 🙂

  5. debbie Says:

    Where are you going to sleep when dad and I come to visit? LOL MOM


Leave a Reply

