Chopsticks and kung fu kicks!

Leaving on a jet plane …

Irony at it’s best. July 16, 2009

Filed under: South Korea — esacc @ 4:04 AM

So after my little rant this morning about the rain … and after classes were canceled (I still had to stay at school, but it gave me time to get caught up on my summer camp curriculum planning / organizing so it was time well spent) … ironically after all of that, the clouds parted and blue sunny skies showed themselves for the afternoon and a deep wave of humidity followed. And because of all my promises I made in my rant, I am fully embracing this humidity with a big smile. I just hope it lasts for my weekend in Jeju 🙂

Life is good. hahahaha

 

Leave a Reply

