Chopsticks and kung fu kicks!

Leaving on a jet plane …

Bye Bye Busan March 11, 2010

Filed under: South Korea — esacc @ 9:45 AM

Welp … February 25th came and went. The end of the school year marked the end of my contract as an EPIK English Teacher. It was certainly a bitter sweet time as I was sad to be leaving my students and the teachers and all my friends that I made in the past year, but I was also excited to hit the road and start traveling.

Unfortunately the scuba diving with the sharks didn’t happen as I ended up getting a bout of tonsillitis that lasted well over a week, so I was unable to go. I was so disappointed.

Anyway, enough with this boring post … on to some more exciting news…

 

Leave a Reply

