Chopsticks and kung fu kicks!

Leaving on a jet plane …

Books Books Books April 10, 2010

Filed under: travel — esacc @ 9:25 AM

Welp, for those of you who knew me, you will never believe it’s the same person writing this post …

I LOVE READING.

2010 has brought about this inner urge for me to learn, see and do… and that is just what I’m doing. I’ve been on a reading rampage and with the countless bus, boat and train rides we’ve been on, traveling has provided a great basis for my new past time.

Some of the books I’ve read and thoroughly enjoyed along the way are:

First They Killed My Father.

Bangkok Boy.

Escape.

Life of Pi.

Look Into My Eyes.

A Million Little Pieces.

And currently : Into the Wild.

I highly recommend these books !

 

Leave a Reply

