Chopsticks and kung fu kicks!

Leaving on a jet plane …

I live in a van. June 26, 2010

Filed under: Australia — esacc @ 6:34 PM

I apologize for the lack of updates. I have done some writing on my computer but living in a van means less access to power outlets so I am forced to use my iPod for nothing more than music. But as an update … We have lived in te van for a month and drove the entire east coast of Australia! We r now in cairns … We have extended our van for a week and we r driving up o cape tribulation this week and back to cairns to fly to Christchurch new zealbd on July 5th! It’s going to be cold!!

 

2 Responses to “I live in a van.”

  1. hello!!
    I’m so sorry for so so so so so late message.
    My family, and all students of our school miss you.
    I want to see you ㅠ.ㅠ
    bye^^
    i will come here many times.

  2. hi erin teacher^^
    Do you remember me???
    i’m you jin!!
    i’m so sorry for so laaaaaate mail..
    my family and all students of sindo elementary school miss you ㅠ.ㅠ

    but i’m so happy to see your recent in your homepage.

    bye bye^^

    *p.s.- i will give you e-mail!


Leave a Reply

