Chopsticks and kung fu kicks!

Leaving on a jet plane …

Transat Holiday – The Vacationer November 5, 2010

Filed under: travel — esacc @ 1:04 PM

I have just applied for the job of my dreams! It’s called – The Vacationer- and it’s with Transat Holidays. Essentially the job means acting as a brand rep for Transat Holidays for a one year period. The really hard part, which almost made me not apply, will be the traveling two weeks each month – NOT. hahaha The competition will be fierce, but I am confident that I have what it takes ! 🙂

If (and when) I make it far enough in the selection process, I will need your votes!

For more information, check it out on their website here:
http://vacationer.transatholidays.com/

And on facebook:
http://www.facebook.com/erinsacco?success=1#!/transatvacationer

 

2 Responses to “Transat Holiday – The Vacationer”

  1. florence Says:

    Good luck with your entry! I’m an applicant as well so I know how nervous you must be right now as we wait for that phone to ring.

    It’s a great opportunity. I’m glad I’m not the one who has to make that final decision…there are some great videos on YouTube so far.

    : )

    http://www.florenceinprint.wordpress.com

  2. esacc Says:

    This is certainly a tough competition. We should hopefully hear something soon! Best of luck to you!


Leave a Reply

